(865) 238-5600

b43df51a-5e74-4ada-b174-728c28140d44ETLAW honored the Tennessee Supreme Court and many other members of the local judiciary at a luncheon on May 9, 2012. Judge Jane Branstetter Stranch, United States Court of Appeals for the Sixth Circuit was the speaker for the event. Heidi Barcus was honored with the 2012 Spirit of Justice Award. Karen Crutchfield was recognized for her leadership and hard work as President of ETLAW in 2011. Pictured from left to right are Justice Wade, Justice Holder, Justice Koch, Chief Justice Clark, Justice Lee, and ETLAW President Terry Woods.