East Tennessee Lawyers' Association for Women Join Now Log In

ETLAW Scholarship

5fc094bc-78fe-4855-bce2-989fcf23aecaCongratulations to our 2012-2013 ETLAW Scholarship Winner, UT Law student Rachel Clark! ELTAW President Becky Franklin presented the scholarship award to Rachel.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.